Contact Us

The current committee members are listed below If you’d like to contact us you can do so using the form at the bottom of the page:

Committee Members

  • Alastair Fenemore
  • Richard Fenemore
  • Ed Maxwell
  • Colin Whitton
  • John Pestell
  • Jackie Newman

Fill Out The Form Below To Drop Us A Message And We’ll Get Back To You As Soon As We Can

If you’re looking for information on how to enter your car in the Classic Car Show please see our classic car page which covers most questions you may need answering